I am excited for WORKING!! 3rd series

Yes? Yes! You’ve read it right. WORKING!! is getting its 3rd series. I read the news from here and there hours ago, and I can’t help but share my happiness through this blog~

Yamada is the BEST girl :3

WORKING!! has got to be one of my favorite SOL franchise so far. I like the dynamic environment in the infamous famiresu Wagnaria, where the characters mostly spend their time for interactions. 🙂 It doesn’t really have a solid story because it is focused mainly on the character interactions, which are really interesting to watch. I admire the humor in this show, even though the circumstances appear so out-of-this-world that you’ll begin to doubt if they are actually making money in the restaurant. For those who want to check out shows which are made for fun, add this anime to your plan-to-watch list as soon as possible!

The first season aired in Spring 2010 and the second season was in fall of the following year. There has been no announcement yet regarding the airing schedule of the third season, but I’m guessing it will be shown in 2015. 🙂 There has been a lot of good news about anime sequels that will possibly air next year! And this one just adds fuel to my anticipation. 😀

Your feedback makes me happy

